Thanking God for every of his blessings Always

“This is love: to fly toward a secret sky, to cause a hundred veils to fall each moment. First to let go of life. Finally, to take a step without feet.”

-Rumi,

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thank you, God for everything

The big things and the small,
For “every good gift comes from God,”

The Giver of them all.

And all too often we accept

Without any thanks or praise,

The gifts God sends as blessings

Each day in many ways.

Thank God always

sweet

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

God, I know life isn’t easy
I know enemies around me
I know as well that sooner or later
I will face obstacles in my days
God, people hurt me
God, fate isn’t fair I think
God, why I keep asking why
and God, tears kept falling down in my cheeks every night
I can’t bear it all
I can’t stands still
if You’re not with me, God
all I ever asking is please give strength
when I can’t even stand
please give smile
when I can’t even see
please give me more patient
when I can’t even think
and God…
I thank You that You gave me family
I thank You that You brought me wonderful friends
I thank You that You gave me lesson so I can learned
I thank You that You still guide me
and say “have a little faith, once more… just believe in Me.”
and I thank You, for give this heart as a hard corals
to through all the bad times in my life
thank you, God…

Source

Leave a Reply

